Lambright Leadership Scholarship

Lambright Leadership Scholarship  

The difficult task of awarding the Lilly Scholarship is narrowing the field and making the final selection. Each year, the community foundation selects the top five candidates. The finalists are exemplary in academics and leadership. In 2013, Kevin and Carrie Lambright established the Lambright Leadership Scholarship to help honor those finalists with a four-year scholarship.




Award Amount: Four at $4,000

Scholarship Requirements:

Must be identified by the LaGrange County Community Foundation as a Lilly Endowment Community Scholar Finalist. 

Applies to students attending: Any LaGrange County School


Donate to the Lambright Leadership Scholarship by clicking here.